Need new calendar tech

I use Rainlendar calendar on my desktop which syncs with my Google calendar. My google calendar is synced to my and my family’s devices.

Google calendar does not have categories.. WHY?? ugh.

Rainlendar has categories but their manager seems buggy when sorting.

Basically I want a digital date book that lets me tag and sort events; has vertical agenda view by date; sends anything tagged “appt” to google calendar; add dated but non-timed events (examples: faxed request to Dr. Jane #medical #status; stone hit windshield #car; tick bite #medical #susan; pay acme bill #due; paid by check acme bill #paid); export csv or print reports by tags sorted by date.

 

Leave a Reply

